The China Thrillers

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 126 ratings

The Firemaker Publisher's Summary

A burned corpse is a disturbing mystery for Beijing detective Li Yan until he enlists forensic pathologist Margaret Campbell. Having abandoned a broken life in Chicago for her work, she's as determined as Li to ask difficult questions about the man's death. But some questions have answers they'd rather not hear - facts that others are desperate to conceal. The Firemaker is the first in the acclaimed China series from Peter May, author of Runaway, Entry Island and the internationally best-selling Lewis Trilogy. 
©1999 Peter May (P)2015 WF Howes
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1