Deathsworn Arc

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The Last Dragon Slayer Publisher's Summary

Saul Karza, wizard of the Empire, has been given a quest by the Empress herself: To find and slay a mythical "noble dragon" - said to be near invulnerable.
Instead of leading a large band of soldiers, archers and spell casters, he sets out with two immigrant dock workers and a homeless dwarf.
What Saul needs is the legendary Last Dragon Slayer on his side because on this deadly quest, it's not only Saul's favour with the Empress that's at stake - but also his life.
The Deathsworn Arc series of Epic Fantasy Novels:
Deathsworn Arc : The Last Dragon Slayer
Deathsworn Arc 2 : The Verkreath Horror
Deathsworn Arc 3 : The Blood Queen.
©2012, 2013, 2014 Martyn Stanley (P)2015 Martyn Stanley
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1