Time Master Trilogy

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 27 ratings

The Initiate Publisher's Summary

The seven gods of Order had ruled unchallenged for centuries, served by the adepts of the Circle in their bleak northern castle on the Star Peninsula. But for Tarod - the most enigmatic and formidable sorcerer in Circle's ranks - a darker affinity had begun to call. Threatening his beliefs, even his sanity, it rose unbidden from beyond time; an ancient and deadly adversary that could plunge the world into madness and chaos - and whose power might rival that of the gods themselves. And though Tarod's mind and heart were pledged to Order, his soul was another matter...
©1985 Bob Sanders (P)2015 Bob Sanders
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1