Eagle Elite

14 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 448 ratings

Enchant Publisher's Summary

A standalone prequel to the best-selling Eagle Elite series.
Joyce loves Luca. Luca loves Joyce. Frank loves his family and will do anything to protect it, even if it means taking away his brother's reason for existing. Falling takes only one step, one movement of the chess piece, and in Joyce's fall she took more than just one heart with her.
Go back to the beginning, where the drama of the Elect all starts. Go back to the first part of the story, where true love tried to conquer all. Where true love failed.
©2015 Rachel Van Dyken (P)2016 Blackstone Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less