DCI Lorimer

17 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 289 ratings

Never Somewhere Else Publisher's Summary

When three young women are discovered strangled and mutilated in a Glasgow park, it is up to DCI Lorimer to find their killer. Frustrated by a lack of progress in the investigation, Lorimer is forced to enlist the services of Dr Solomon Brightman, psychologist and criminal profiler. Together they form an uneasy alliance. But when a homeless man is brought in for questioning, the investigation takes a bizarre turn. Soon Lorimer has to scratch the surface of the polished Glasgow art world and reveal the dark layers hidden beneath....
©2017 Alex Gray (P)2017 Little Brown Book Group
Show More Show Less