Akasha Chronicles

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Emily's House Publisher's Summary

Fourteen-year-old Emily Adams has special powers she doesn't want, a spiteful aunt she can't escape, and a primeval legacy she knows nothing about. But when an otherworldly being materializes, Emily discovers the true purpose of her magical blood and of the danger that threatens to annihilate her world.
Dormant for over a thousand years, an ancient evil has arisen. This time, it will destroy anyone - or anything - that stands in its way.
With her two best friends by her side, Emily risks everything and embarks on a dangerous journey to Ireland and beyond, where she unlocks the secrets of her Celtic ancestors. As the hour of world annihilation draws near, the fate of her friends, her family, and her world lies in her hands.
Can a teenage girl without hero credentials save the world? And will Emily find the courage to face her true self in Emily's House?
©2011, 2013 Natalie Wright (P)2015 Natalie Wright
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1