Ascension Cycle

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Ascension Cycle Publisher's Summary

The Ascendant Series is a unique and thought-provoking science fiction trilogy. A young man explores the meaning of existence via the management of virtual worlds. Get immersed in this incredibly well-received series today.
©2014 Michael JC Brown (P)2015 Michael JC Brown
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1