Daikaiju Universe

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf Publisher's Summary

Reggie vs. Kaiju Storm Chimera Wolf! It's kind of a love story…with giant monsters! Fans of Godzilla, Pacific Rim, and classic giant monster movies will enjoy this short story set in my story world, Daikaiju Universe, where, on a planet Earth much like our own, horrific, ridiculously large, ambulatory forces of nature have been a periodic fact of life since the 19th century! It takes a kaiju storm - a giant monster attack - to bring Reggie Samson back to his old hometown…and the girl he left but never let go of. What connects all three? Reggie needs to find out before kaiju storm Chimera Wolf destroys everything!
©2007 Matthew Wayne Selznick (P)2014 Matthew Wayne Selznick
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1