Teddy Defenders

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

The Teddy Defenders Trilogy Publisher's Summary

The Teddy Defenders must defend the children in Teddy Bears in Monsterland (book one), save them from a ghost in Teddy Bears and the Halloween Ghost (book two), and fight off pirates in Teddy Bears and the Christmas Pirates (book three).
Get all three books here in this bundle.
©2016 Justin Sloan (P)2016 Justin Sloan
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1