6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Alone Publisher's Summary

Caught in a violent and abusive relationship, Serenity thinks there is no escape. Upon meeting a stranger, Sebastian, she is shown the possibility of a different future.
Only Sebastian has a dark secret; he is a vampire.
As Serenity’s life takes a terrifying turn, she finds herself drawn into a world she never knew existed; one of murder, love and immortality. She is forced to confront her own weaknesses to save both her own life and that of the vampire she has come to love. But in the end all that matters is; can she find the strength to be Alone?
©2011 Marissa Kate Farrar (P)2015 Marissa Kate Farrar
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1