Lycan Fallout

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 8,798 ratings

Lycan Fallout Publisher's Summary

The world of man was brought to its knees with the zombie apocalypse. A hundred and fifty years have passed since man clawed and climbed his way back from the brink of extinction. Civilization has rebooted, man has begun to rebuild, creating new communities and society. It is on this fragile new shaky ground that a threat worse than the scourge of the dead has sprung...
Once again, one man finds himself once thrust into the forefront of a war he wants nothing to do with and seemingly cannot win. Follow along as Michael Talbot attempts to thwart the rise of the werewolf...
©2013 Mark Tufo (P)2013 Mark Tufo
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1