The Station

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 71 ratings

Dying to Forget (The Station) (Volume 1) Publisher's Summary

Sometimes the day you die is only the beginning of a new job.
Piper Willow dies the summer after her high school graduation and finds herself in a spiritual terminal called the Station. She's given only two choices: Move on to the unknown where she'll be faced to spend an eternity in her own personal hell or be trained as a Volunteer and return to Earth as the subconscious for a person in need of outside assistance. Does Piper have what it takes to save a life, to be the nagging voice inside another person's head? Or will she fail and end up lost and tormented... forever?
©2012 Trish Marie Dawson (P)2014 Trish Marie Dawson
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc