Pleasure Quartet

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

Autumn Publisher's Summary

I always knew I was different from other women. An eminent psychiatrist has established there are five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression, and acceptance. When Dominik died, I experienced none of these. I initially found myself reeling in shock, and then all I could do was miss him, miss him and miss him over and again. Missed his presence, his words, the familiar hard warmth of his body in the bed next to me when I awoke on cold winter mornings and, shamelessly, evoked all the many ways he would make love to me, the rawness of his domination, and how I opened myself to him and his desires like no other man before him.
©2014 Vina Jackson (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1