Liar's Game

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Eye of the Storm Publisher's Summary

It was time to destroy the ghosts of her past... before they destroyed her! Everyone has skeletons in the closet, but Simone Cooper Sheridan’s involve secret CIA operations in the steamy jungles of South America. Now, after years of disguising her true identity, she’s finally come face-to-face with her previous life. Reece Sheridan knows that a smart man doesn’t think with his heart. After all, he is the one who divorced Simone, when their marriage just couldn’t overcome her mysterious past. But he’s never gotten over her. Now Simone’s secrets have captured the two of them in a deadly game with a ticking clock... and nothing can tear him from her side.
©2006 Dee Davis Oberwetter (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1