Wolf Chronicles(Hearst)

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 131 ratings

Promise of the Wolves Publisher's Summary

Brilliantly weaving together original research, lovable characters and a dynamic, thoroughly engaging plot, The Wolf Chronicles is an adventure story in the tradition of Clan of the Cave Bear and Watership Down. Promise of the Wolves is the first title in The Wolf Chronicles trilogy.
©2008 Dorothy Hearst (P)2008 Books on Tape
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1