Wild Men of Alaska

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 211 ratings

Wild Men of Alaska Publisher's Summary

Intense.... Rugged.... Sexy.... Untamed.... A collection of four novellas in the Wild Men of Alaska series.
Impact: Intense
He arrested her five years ago and has been waiting for her ever since. She's vowed never to lay eyes on him again. Wrecked in a small plane, with an arctic storm bearing down, they won't survive if they don't survive each other.
Moosed-Up: Rugged
He's big and hot and hungry for a mate, but has a secret that seems destined to ruin his chances at love. She can't trust herself when it comes to men and knows next to knowing about surviving Alaska. The moose are loose and the men are hungry.
Dreamweaver: Sexy
He led a charmed life until he was murdered. Now he's a desperate man who can only touch her in her dreams. She's a tempted woman who thinks she's going crazy when she starts having out-of-this-world sex with a dream lover. Is their love real? Or is it just a dream.
Bearing All: Untamed
He's lured her to the edge of Alaska, hoping enough time has passed that her heart has softened and her knives have dulled. She's been sent to assassinate him. Again. This time she intends to succeed without ending up in his bed. They'll be stripped bare before the night is over.
©2012 Tiffinie Helmer (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1