Havoc in Hancock

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Mustard's Last Stand Publisher's Summary

An African safari camp in North Idaho? Won't happen, not if eco-activist Roadkill can convince his brother Ed Mustard to drop the plastic jar bearing his ex-wife's ashes and fight the developer. Together they face the wannabe big game hunter, his wacky minions and his fake preacher-in-a-pocket. Cue the docile water buffalo and the frozen wolf corpse and let the chaos begin!
Award-winning author Kathy McIntosh uses a strong, humorous voice, quirky yet compelling characters, and light romance to create thought-provoking fun in this, the first in her Havoc in Hancock series of humorous suspense.
©2012, 2014 Kathleen E. McIntosh (P)2014 Kathleen E. McIntosh
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1