Dream Time

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Dream Time Publisher's Summary

Australia was the land of the Aborigines' Dream Time. For Nan Briscoll, exiled there as a convict, Australia was her nightmare. But she vowed to survive for one reason only - revenge against the man who had sealed her fate...even as her body continued to yearn for his touch. For Amaris Wilmot, Australia was her Dream Time. And an ex-convict named Sin was her nightmare - because she loved him and couldn't have him. Fall in love with Australian history on a grand scale - from the mind-boggling Outback to the heart-ravaging passions of Nan, Amaris, and Annie - and Miles, Sin, and Ryan.
©2014 Parris Afton Bonds (P)2014 Parris Afton Bonds
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1