Ashes and Ice

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Ashes and Ice Publisher's Summary

She is desperate to remember.
He is aching to forget.
Together, they are not broken.
But together, one may not survive.
Jade wakes up with no memory of her past and blood on her hands.
Plagued by wicked thoughts, she searches for answers. Instead, she finds a boy who doesn't offer her answers, but hope. But sometimes, when nightmares turn into reality and death follows you everywhere, hope is not enough.
Lust. Love. Loss. Sometimes, all that is left are Ashes and Ice
©2013 Rochelle Maya Callen (P)2014 C&C Legacy Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1