D. I. Jack Dylan

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 39 ratings

Deadly Focus Publisher's Summary

When a young girl is abducted, fear and suspicion haunts the streets of Harrowfield. D.I. Jack Dylan 's worst fears are confirmed when the body of Daisy Hind is found on a bleak windswept moor. As the murder investigation swings into action, another child is abducted and suddenly Dylan has to confront the possibility of a serial killer preying on children and solve the case before a third child is snatched. Dark and sinister, Deadly Focus is a gripping crime novel set in a close-knit Yorkshire community where secrets, suspicion, and menace lie at its heart.
©2011 Caffeine Nights Publishing (P)2012 Caffeine Nights Publishing
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1