Chronicles of Dragon

11 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 520 ratings

The Chronicles of Dragon Collection: Series 1 Omnibus, Books 1-10 Publisher's Summary

Sink your claws into the dragon-sized best-selling Chronicles of Dragon series. All 10 books in this series are included in this one-of-a-kind ultra-dragon adventure. This book is huge! Over 50 hours of listening entertainment! This book is a must-have for all dragon lovers worldwide! *Note: These stories are written with younger readers/listeners in mind but has proven to be enjoyed by readers/listeners of all ages. There is no profanity or sexual content. *
Welcome to the world of Nalzambor....
Nath is a special warrior. He is a man destined to be a dragon. In order to become a dragon, he must save the dragons.
For countless years Nath has been on a quest to become a dragon, but his meddling with the other races tends to get in the way. The way of men is not the way of Nath Dragon, his father has warned him. Yet Nath, unable to control his fascination with the world - men, elves, dwarves, and even the despised orcs - tends to get caught up in their affairs. To earn his scales, there is a high road he must follow.
With his close friend and ally, Brenwar the dwarf, Nath, armed with a magic sword he calls Fang, travels to the Mountain of Doom, the Free City of Narnum, and Orcen Hold, where nothing but trouble awaits. Will Nath Dragon, hero of the realm and protector of dragonkind, choose the right path or wind up on a dark one?
Narrated by industry legend Lee Allan, this 10-book audio edition includes tantalizing background music and special effects that fully enhance an already lively story filled with countless dragons and endless action. *Note: It is recommended that you sample this different medium of audio before purchase.*
©2014 Craig Halloran (P)2016 Craig Halloran
Show More Show Less