Sydney Rye

10 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 516 ratings

Unleashed Publisher's Summary

One of Joy Humbolt's dog walking clients turns up dead and she begins to look into the crime, first out of curiosity and then out of anger. As she digs deep into the secrets of Manhattan's elite, Joy gets too close to the killer with disastrous consequences.
©2011 Emily Kimelman Gilvey (P)2014 Emily Kimelman Gilvey
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1