Waltzing with the Wallflower

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Waltzing with the Wallflower Publisher's Summary

The Season has only just begun, but already Ambrose Benson Earl of Hawthorne is bored. That is, until his brother offers him a challenge. Something worthy of his particular talents. The object: The girl hiding behind the potted plants, the one in the horrible dress. The goal: Turn her into the envy of the town. A lady suitable for a duke. But there is just something about the lady. In spite of all her social misgivings, something inexplicably draws him in, making him want to waltz with the wallflower.
©2014 Rachel Van Dyken and Leah Sanders (P)2014 Audio Realms Publishing Company
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Waltzing with the Wallflower

    • By: Rachel van Dyken, Leah Sanders
  • Book 2

    • Beguiling Bridget

    • By: Rachel Van Dyken
  • Book 3

    • Taming Wilde

    • By: Rachel van Dyken, Leah Sanders
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc