The Brookfield Journals

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Elf of Edinburgh Publisher's Summary

The Brookfield Journals is the story of a child genius. The story takes place in Edinburgh, Scotland, in the mid 1960s.
The tale starts with her mother's death and her birth. Samantha is then misdiagnosed with brain damage and sent to a nursing home. There, she is discovered by the new Charge Nurse and the adventure begins.
©eight Richard O. Fyler (P)2014 Richard O. Fyler
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1