Wildfire Chronicles

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 144 ratings

Panic Publisher's Summary

Michael Evans is only in rural St. David's to maintain a low profile after his time spent as a city cop ended in disaster. The town is perfect for him: isolated. A tiny population. Virtually no crime.
Until the night the strange canisters fall from the sky and the town priest starts killing people with his teeth. To Michael, the bloodbath looks like a murder case that the quiet town's two police officers can't possibly handle.
But this isn't just a crime scene.
And the priest is just the beginning...
©2013 K.R. Griffiths (P)2014 K.R. Griffiths
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1