Assassin (Blake)

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 318 ratings

Assassin Series, Four Novel Bundle Publisher's Summary

 The first four novels in the Assassin series in a specially priced bundle.... 
A ruthless cartel hit man.
A daring assassination plot. 
Only a lone Mexican cop stands between the world's most notorious assassin and the American and Mexican presidents. 
King of Swords is an epic assassination thriller framed against a gritty backdrop of drug cartel violence in Mexico. 
Captain Romero Cruz of the Mexican Federal Police must track and stop El Rey, the "King of Swords" - a faceless super-assassin responsible for a string of the world's most spectacular killings - before he turns the G20 financial summit into a slaughterhouse. 
If you enjoyed The Day of the Jackal, Bourne, and Baldacci, you'll love the Assassin series - an intelligent, richly-drawn adventure that's sure to shock and delight even the most jaded thriller fans. 
Get it now! 
©2014 Russell Blake (P)2018 Russell Blake
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1