Maurin Kincaide

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

The Morrigna Publisher's Summary

Maurin Kincaide is a psychometric investigator for Salem's Supernatural Task Force. She's spent the last few years working crime scenes and using the memory links in fingerprints to catch criminals.
When the current bad guy turns out to be a demon, Maurin must work with Seamus - the task force's prime suspect for unleashing said demon. She follows Seamus deeper into the supernatural community and discovers there's a lot more going on than anyone guessed.
Our unique investigator is quickly enlisted from her day job by the Council, a secret governing body of all things Other. They want her to find out more about the abundance of demons in Salem and who might be controlling them...
©2009 Rachel Rawlings (P)2014 Rachel Rawlings
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Morrigna

    • By: Rachel Rawlings
  • Book 2

    • Witch Hunt

    • By: Rachel Rawlings
  • Book 3

    • Wolfsbane

    • By: Rachel Rawlings
  • Book 4

    • Blood Bath

    • By: Rachel Rawlings
  • Book 6

    • Ill Fated

    • By: Rachel Rawlings
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc