The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 582 ratings

Texas Roots Publisher's Summary

When scandal and an ambitious prosecutor wreck talented chef Scarlett Ross' life and she learns of a grandmother she never knew she had, she flees the notoriety to pay an anonymous visit to Sweetgrass Springs, Texas, a town kept alive only by her grandmother's determination and carried on the strong shoulders of sexy Texas cowboy Ian McLaren. There she is surprised to discover a yearning to sink roots deep in the Texas Hill Country - but she is terrified that the secrets she's hiding will endanger everyone she's come to love.
©2013 Jean Brashear (P)2014 Jean Brashear
Show More Show Less