The MacKade Brothers

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4,491 ratings

The Return of Rafe MacKade Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling author Nora Roberts returns with the classic tales of the MacKade brothers - their rebellions, their passions, and their loves.

Ten years after disappearing from Antietam, Maryland, the bad boy has come home. Cleaned up and successful now - though still dangerously good-looking - Rafe MacKade sets the town on fire…and tongues wagging. Not even lovely newcomer Regan Bishop is immune to his charms. Though Regan claims to not want to get involved with a rebel, Rafe's pretty sure that her reaction to their sizzling kisses suggests otherwise.

©1995 Nora Roberts (P)2014 Brilliance Audio, Inc., all rights reserved
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1