Chronicles of Kerrigan

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 761 ratings

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A boxset collection of the first three books in the Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel series! Fall in love with WJ May's international best-selling series. Learn how it all began...before the magic of tatùs. Christmas.
This boxset includes Christmas Before the Magic, Question the Darkness, and Into the Darkness.
©2017 W.J. May (P)2017 W.J. May
Show More Show Less