Jaclyn Johnson

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Model Agent Publisher's Summary

The human body consists of two-thirds water.
As concertgoers on a steamy day in Boston find out, water can kill as much as it gives life.
A terrorist attack at City Hall Plaza has the authorities perplexed. The government, in response, sends in a capable but young agent – an agent born from the ashes of terrorism itself – to handle it.
But as her partner dies and the terrorist strikes again, Jaclyn Johnson – code named Snapshot – finds herself in a situation she has trained a decade to face: She’s up against a man with enough money to finance a war against his competition. With a deadline in place to stop him – and with a car holding enough hidden tricks to evade capture – Snapshot infiltrates his hidden installation and finds out her target’s true end game, a secret that could have the world fighting over water.
Model Agent is the start to a brand new thriller series. The sequel, Rogue Agent, is also available.
©2011 Sean Sweeney (P)2014 Sean Sweeney
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1