3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,093 ratings

Grabbed by Vicious Publisher's Summary

Hallie has never run so fast in her life. One of the frightening sky warriors from the warship Valiant is hot on her heels and intent on capturing her as his bride. He takes her down, places his collar around her neck. With one word, he claims her.
Born and bred for the military, Vicious has spent years rising through the ranks. Hallie is his reward, the beautiful sprite ensnaring him with a glance.
Despite her fear of Vicious, Hallie surrenders under his skillful hands and mouth. If she'll submit, he promises pleasure and comfort. After a lifetime of hardship, his offer tempts her greatly.
One night with Hallie and Vicious feels his protective instincts flaring. He'll do anything to make her happy and keep her safe, even if that means surrendering his heart. Though he intended to master her, Vicious realizes it may be his sweet Hallie who masters him.
©2013 Lolita Lopez (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Grabbed by Vicious

    • By: Lolita Lopez
  • Book 2

    • Caught by Menace

    • By: Lolita Lopez
  • Book 3

    • Saved by Venom

    • By: Lolita Lopez
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc