Derek Mason

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

Fingering the Family Jewels Publisher's Summary

Book 1 of the Derek Mason Mysteries: Fingering the Family Jewels
Derek Mason arrives in Charlotte, North Carolina for the funeral of his Aunt Walterene. He encounters the family who sent him away because he revealed he was gay. His mother and Uncle Vernon want him out of town because of Vernon's senate campaign. His sister and Aunt Ruby urge him to stay. His cousin Mark denies their past relationship. Derek uncovers mysteries in the death of a family gardener, possibly at the hands of a young Vernon. Secrets and lies unravel as Derek digs into the family history with the help of hunky reporter Daniel.
©2004 Greg Lilly (P)2012 Greg Lilly
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1