Whatever After

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 637 ratings

Fairest of All Publisher's Summary

A fresh, modern spin on a classic fairy tale-from best-selling author Sarah Mlynowski! In this fresh, funny new middle grade series, bestselling YA author Sarah Mlynowski writes for a younger audience for the first time! In each audiobook, Abby and her younger brother Jonah visit the magic mirror in their basement at night, and the mirror transports them inside a different fairy tale. In the first magical adventure, Abby and Jonah find themselves tangled in Snow White's story. Once there, they accidentally change key events in the tale! In order for Snow White to get her happy ending, it's up to Abby and Jonah to make things right.
©2014 Sarah Mlynowski (P)2014 Scholastic Inc.
Show More Show Less