The Mer Cycle

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The Meri Publisher's Summary

The Mer Cycle begins…
In the twenty-fifth year of the reign of Cyne Colfre, a fifteen year-old girl named Mereddyd-a-Lagan sought to wield powers reserved, until now, for men. Would she attain the station of Osraed…or die a heretic like the one who went before her?
©1992 Maya Kaathryn Bohnhoff (P)2013 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc