Time Hunters

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Gladiator Clash Publisher's Summary

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The first book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.
When 10-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!
On Tom and Isis' first adventure they arrive in Ancient Rome. To find the amulet they will have to fight the fiercest gladiator who ever lived!
©2013 Chris Blake (P)2014 HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc