Childhood Dreams

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Childhood Dreams Publisher's Summary

Childhood Dreams: The Collection. This audiobook contains the first three books in the Childhood Dreams series. These funny tales follows the misadventures of Freddy Hill, a young boy who tries his hand at different sports but almost always goes about things the wrong way. Hilarious and full of pratfalls - Childhood Dreams is perfect for fans of A Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate. Appropriate for listeners of all ages.
This collection includes:
FOOTBALL DREAMS - Book One:Freddy Hill is determined to become the best quarterback in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite quarterback's bad habits and still make it to the big league?
RACE CAR DREAMS - Book Two:Freddy is determined to get his driver's license early and become the best race car driver in the world, no matter what.
BASEBALL DREAMS - Book Three:Freddy strives to become the best baseball player in the world, no matter what. But can he copy his favorite player's bad habits and still make it to the major leagues?
The Childhood Dreams series was first started when the author was eight-years-old. Now 11, William is hard at work on the next (fourth) book in the series, BASKETBALL DREAMS.
©2013 William Evans III (P)2014 William Evans III
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc