The Secret Life of Trystan Scott

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 589 ratings

The Secret Life of Trystan Scott Publisher's Summary

The Complete Collection of The Secret Life of Trystan Scott serials in one omnibus edition.
Fame has a price and Trystan doesn't want to pay. Everything he worked so hard to hide is about to be revealed. Nothing he can do will stop it. Within a few short hours everyone will know about his father and the sordid details of his past. There are four words Trystan's father said that haunt him - four words that he ignored - never fall in love. But it's too late. This is the complete collection of the prequel series to Broken Promises (A Trystan Scott novel).
©2014 H.M. Ward (P)2014 H.M. Ward
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1