The Chronicles of Valonia

4 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

The Jewels of Valonia Publisher's Summary

The Jewels of Valonia is the first book of the Chronicles of Valonia. It follows 12-year-old twins, Gareth and Rachel, as they embark on a mystical adventure after travelling to the remote village of Valonia, where everything is far from what it seems. An encounter with a stranger leads them into a world of sorcery and danger. As they pass through the realms of time, the twins realise that their destiny lies within powers that they have yet to understand and control.
©2009 Katie Paterson (P)2011 Iambik Audio Inc
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Jewels of Valonia

    • By: Katie Paterson
  • Book 2

    • The Golden Casket and The Spectres of Light

    • By: Katie Paterson
  • Book 3

    • The Battle of the Underworld

    • By: Katie Paterson
  • Book 4

    • The Quest for the Immortal Walker

    • By: Katie Paterson
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc