The Starborn Saga

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

Out Of Darkness Publisher's Summary

Nineteen-year-old Mora is on a mission to save her village from the relentless greyskins, and there is only one man that can help her, Jeremiah of Screven. As she travels the wastelands, she discovers a power within herself, a power she believes no other human possesses. That is, until she meets others like her - the ones who call themselves the Starborn. These super-humans are on a mission also: to destroy the undead greyskins, and take down the greedy Jeremiah. Mora must now choose between the one who can keep her family safe, and those that can show her who she truly is.
©2013 Jason D. Morrow (P)2013 Jason D. Morrow
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1