Phoenix Agency

4 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 96 ratings

Jungle Inferno Publisher's Summary

Book 1 in the Phoenix Agency series.
For Faith and Mark, the telepathic connection they’d shared for years was nothing compared to the scorching physical connection they realized as adults. From the first moment they came together, "erotic" was too pale a word to describe their relationship. Together they explored each other's deepest, darkest desires.
But now Mark, survivor of an ambush to his Delta Force team, is a prisoner of a terrorist group in the Peruvian jungle, and his telepathic communication with Faith is his only contact with the world. While she searches for help to save him, they survive on dreams that take them beyond all sexual boundaries.
©2011 Desiree Holt (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Jungle Inferno

    • By: Desiree Holt
  • Book 2

    • Extrasensory

    • By: Desiree Holt
  • Book 3

    • Delicious Danger

    • By: Desiree Holt
  • Book 4

    • F-Stop

    • By: Desiree Holt
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc