Brothers In Arms

10 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 650 ratings

The Courage to Love Publisher's Summary

Brothers in Arms, Book One.
Kate Collier is still recovering from a vicious rape and trying to make a success of her dress shop when Jason Randal and Anthony Richards return to London from the Continent, intent on winning her. She's known them for years, ever since they served with her late husband in the Peninsula against Napoleon. She'd been in love with them for almost that long. To discover they feel the same is a shock, but Kate isn't ready to turn her life back over to a man, or men.
Jason and Tony prove hard to resist, however, especially when their close friendship blossoms into desire for each other as they make Kate's body burn with passion. The combination of their insatiable desire for her and their journey into a sexual relationship with one another is irresistible to Kate.
A nightmare from her past tries to keep them apart, but the three long for a life together in spite of society's censure, and they will not be denied.
©2006 Samantha Kane (P)2013 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Courage to Love

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 2

    • Love Under Siege

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 3

    • Love's Strategy

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 4

    • At Love's Command

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 5

    • Retreat from Love

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 6

    • Love in Exile

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 7

    • Love's Fortress

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 8

    • Prisoner of Love

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 9

    • Love's Surrender

    • By: Samantha Kane
  • Book 11

    • Defeated By Love

    • By: Samantha Kane
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc