The Peacock Trilogy

1 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Room 1515 Publisher's Summary

Agent Peacock doesn't argue. She disables people.
Secret Agent Peacock spies on congressmen and lobbyists in Room 1515 of the Emerald Hotel in Washington D.C. She is a trained killer and a superb seductress. Arthur Pendleton plays on the short-term greed of capitalists and politicians, amassing gold with each transaction. His goal is to collapse the world's economy and establish a one-world government.
Peacock goes on a mission to win the heart of Pendleton and thwart his plans, even if she has to marry him. She learns about a plot to assassinate the President. She also learns she's pregnant. The decisions she makes will determine the fate of the world. A fan of Tom Clancy, the author weaves themes of political and international intrigue into Room 1515, the first in The Peacock Trilogy, Book 1.
©2012 Bill Wetterman (P)2013 Bill Wetterman
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1