The Selection

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 24,056 ratings

Happily Ever After: Companion to the Selection Series Publisher's Summary

Meet Prince Maxon before he fell in love with America, and a girl named Amberly before she became queen. See the Selection through the eyes of a guard who watched his first love drift away and a girl who fell for a boy who wasn't the prince. This gorgeous collection features four novellas from the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times best-selling Selection series, as well as exclusive, never-before-seen bonus content.
This series companion is a must-have for any Selection fan, and includes:
The Prince
The Guard
The Queen
The Favorite
Exclusive new scenes from The Selection, The Elite, and The One
Introductions to each novella from Kiera Cass
And more!
©2015 Kiera Cass (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less