Dragon Quartet

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Dragon Sword Publisher's Summary

The fifth title in an all-new Dragonlance series for young listeners.
Dragon Sword continues a new series of Dragonlance adventures written specifically for listeners ages 10 and up. Sized to fit the young listener market, the series features a new group of young companions who band together for friendship and excitement during the golden age of the Dragonlance world.
©2005 Wizards of the Coast LLC (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1