America's Demise

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 53 ratings

Wasteland Publisher's Summary

A 20-year world war is fought on American soil leaving the United States in ruins.
Following his long military service in the war, Falcon is left to raise his two small children alone when his wife passes away.
To learn of life and what has become of the country, he packs up and takes the children across the wastelands in search of something very special from his childhood. However, the heart-wrenching journey is not easy and Falcon ends up being the one who learns about life.
Wasteland is part of the America's Demise series.
Then Came War, the prequel in the series, is now available on Amazon.
©2012 Jacqueline Druga (P)2012 Jacqueline Druga
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1