Chosen of Nendawen

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 30 ratings

The Fall of Highwatch Publisher's Summary

An exciting new trilogy set in the far north of Faerun!
Hweilan is the last of the line of Highwatch and - as she discovers - one of the last of the Vil Adanrath, a bloodline of lycanthropes left on Faern. Guric, her uncle and the slayer of Hwelian's family, has released a terrible evil in order to resurrect his beloved wife and gain control of the northern countries. When Hweilan escapes Guric's schemes, she is taken in by Lendri, a Vil Adanrath who has stayed in Faern to help guide Hweilan to her fate.
©2009 Wizards of the Coast, LLC (P)2013 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1