Druidhome Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

Prophet of Moonshae Publisher's Summary

Book One in the new Druidhome Trilogy picks up where the popular Moonshae Trilogy left off, righting the great wrong that remained at the conclusion of the original series. Now evil threatens the islands of Moonshae, for the people have forsaken their goddess, the Earthmother.
©1992 TSR, Inc. (P)2012 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1