The Shadow

2 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

13 on Halloween Publisher's Summary

Twelve-year-old Roxie wants to be like Adrianne, the popular girl who gets everything she wants - a trampoline, a flock to prowl around the mall with, and invitations to parties. When Roxie invites all the popular kids in the eighth grade to her thirteenth birthday party on Halloween, they all come. And a boy - the boy - actually talks to Roxie.
Roxie has the best night of her life until the popular kids decide to celebrate her birthday in a way Roxie never expects - in her attic, with a gift that is out of this world and a pact to never tell a living soul what happens next.
Book one in a four book series.
©2011 Laura A. H. Elliott (P)2012 Laura A. H. Elliott
Show More Show Less
Page 1 of 1