Betrayed (McCray)

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 37 ratings

30 Pieces of Silver Publisher's Summary

The Eiffel Tower is attacked… by a Christian suicide bomber.
Within the twisted wreckage a cache of bones is found. Bones that are inscribed with ancient Greek, letters that identify the remains as those of John the Baptist — along with a promise to guide the seeker to the tomb of the Savior himself.Tasked with untangling this millennia-old mystery, Dr. Rebecca Monroe, a paleoarchaeologist, and Special Forces sergeant Vincent Brandt are hounded across three continents as they attempt to piece together the bones’ clues. But their quest will not be an easy one. Born at the foot of the Cross, a secret society known only as the Knot has guarded the Savior’s bones, and its members will do anything — even commit genocide — to protect the dark and controversial truth of Christ’s final days.
©2012 Carolyn McCray (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • 30 Pieces of Silver

    • By: Carolyn McCray
  • Book 2

    • Havoc

    • By: Carolyn McCray
  • Book 3

    • Shiva

    • By: Carolyn McCray
Page 1 of 1
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc